關於我們

美博商業空間創建於墨爾本,服務於澳大利亞東海岸各大城市的各類商業客戶,從高檔餐館到時尚店鋪,從咖啡店到超市,以及各種kiosk,美食城,辦公室等。

1.

我們長期與各大購物中心緊密合作,不但與客戶建立了長期信任的關系,而且成為各大購物中心歡迎和信賴的shopfitter。我們誠實,準時,專註,細致,專業,這些是我們在墨爾本華人和西人的客戶群裏聲名鵲起的原因。

2.

我們明白,創建一個新的店鋪,特別是在購物中心裏,對於我們的客戶來說,不但是一件重大而且不易的決定,而且也應該是一件激動和欣喜的事情。但是,如果選擇了一個不夠負責的shopfitter,會讓激動和欣喜化為烏有,而無限放大壓力和煩惱。

3.

合同中的陷阱,工程中動不動要增加費用,不能按時完工,結束後小毛病不斷,保修期內不斷拖拉,無人按時上門維修,這些問題都會讓您頭痛無比,而資金上和時間上的損失會更讓您懷疑自己建立這個生意的決定是否正確。這些我們都明白,所以我們會將自己放在您的位置上,像您一樣來考慮整個工程的預算和進度。

4.

所有美博商業空間的客戶都成為了我們的長期客戶,口耳相傳也成為我們不斷被廣大華人客戶所熟知的另一個原因。而這些信賴和支持也成為我們前進的最大動力,是使我們引以為豪的信心來源,希望可以在不遠的將來能夠接到您的來電,為您的事業保駕護航。

About us

Based in Melbourne, Melball Shopfitting Services has passionately and effectively services clients in the commercial, retail and hospitality industries.

1.

Based in Melbourne, Melball Shopfitting Services has passionately and effectively services clients in the commercial, retail and hospitality industries. Quality, cost, timing, communications and services have become our most competitive advantage.

2.

When undertaking any fit out work, no matter how big or small, we are consistently aware of the importance of budget and time frames and continually strive for more and cost effective ways of manufacturing whilst always maintaining the intent and quality of the project. We understand how important it is to you that your business opens on schedule, hence we can provide in-depth timelines, detailing our works onsite, day by day, so at any time you can inspect the progress and have the piece of mind that your project is on good hand.

3.

Melball Remains fair, honest and accountable throughout the entire process of your fit out. We operate with a high level of integrity, which has seen us build valuable relationship with our client.

4.

We pride ourselves on building a trusting relationship with you, the client, and aim to realize your vision, your timeline and your budget, resulting in a fit out of the highest standard – All what you expect from an excellent shopfitter!